EPS Fall session final review

On Thursday 15th December, the final EPS jury took place at ENIT. The jury was composed of Theo MILTENBURG (Saxion University), Khan NGUYEN (ENIT), Philippe FILLATREAU (ENIT), François GRIZET (ENIT), Eleanor MAXWELL (ENIT) and some of the industrial sponsors. The whole group then thanked Eleanor for her job. It was a nice opportunity for Fabien DUCO, (head of international relations office) to reward her with a gift. It was then followed by a lunch.










47, avenue d'Azereix - BP 1629 - 65016 Tarbes CEDEX

+33 (0)5 62 44 27 00

  • Région Occitanie
  • Erasmus +
  • Logo midisup
  • Logo CGE
  • Logo UTFTMP
  • Logo CTI
  • Logo CDEFI
  • Logo MENESR
  • Bienvenue en France
  • certification_FCU_N_FdC